SANA Board Members

Current SANA Officers

President: Alaka Wali, awali@fieldmuseum.org
President-Elect: Juli Grigsby, jgrigsby@haverford.edu
Past-President: Ruth Gomberg-Muñoz, rgombergmunoz@luc.edu
Treasurer: Michael Polson, mpolson@american.edu
Secretary: Risa Cromer, risacromer@purdue.edu
Member-at-Large: Kate Mariner, kathryn.mariner@rochester.edu
Member-at-Large: Andrea Morrell, andrea.morrell@guttman.cuny.edu
Member-at-Large: Setha Low, SLow@gc.cuny.edu
Outreach & Communications Manager: Ryan Logan, rilogan@csustan.edu

JANA Editorial Collective:
Editor: Lindsay Bell, msbell@gmail.com
Editor: Elan Abrell, eabrell@law.harvard.edu
Book Review Editor: Jen Erickson, jlerickson@bsu.edu

Anthropology News Column
Editor: David Flood, dnf6xb@virginia.edu
Editor: Megan Raschig, megan.raschig@csus.edu
Section Editor: Susan Hyatt, suhyatt@iupui.edu
Section Editor: Andrea Morrell, andrea.morrell@guttman.cuny.edu

Graduate Student Representatives
Grad Rep: Elizabeth Hanna Rubio, ehrubio@uci.edu
Grad Rep: Kanan Mehta, kananmehta@mail.usf.edu

Nominations
Nominations Chair: Susan Falls, sfalls@scad.edu
Nominations Committee: Jeff Maskovsky, jeff.maskovsky@qc.cuny.edu
Nominations Committee: Maria Vesperi, mvesperi@earthlink.net
Nominations Committee: Courtney Lewis, lewisco@mailbox.sc.edu
Nominations Committee: Lynn Bolles, lbolles@umd.edu