Current SANA Officers

    • Current SANA Officers

President: Ruth Gomberg-Munoz, rgombergmunoz@luc.edu
President Elect: Alaka Wali, awali@fieldmuseum.org
Past President: Susan Falls, sfalls@scad.edu
Treasurer: Angela Stuesse, astuesse@unc.edu
Secretary: Juli Grigsby, jgrigsby@haverford.edu
Member at Large: Susan Hyatt, suhyatt@iupui.edu
Member at Large: Andrea Morrell, andrea.morrell@guttman.cuny.edu
Member at Large: Alaka Wali, awali@fieldmuseum.org
Grad Rep: Ryan Logan, ryanlogan@mail.usf.edu
Grad Rep: Liza Youngling, liza.youngling@gmail.com
Grad Rep: Jessica Lowen, jcclowen@umich.edu
Grad Rep: Kanan Mehta, kananmehta@mail.usf.edu
JANA Editorial Collective: Lindsay Bell, msbell@gmail.com; Michelle Stewart Michelle.Stewart@uregina.ca; Elan Abrell, eabrell@law.harvard.edu
AN Column Editor: David Flood, dnf6xb@virginia.edu; Megan Raschig, msr2t@virginia.edu                                                                                                                                                                   SANA Webmaster: Ryan Logan, ryanlogan@mail.usf.edu
Listserv Manager: Ryan Logan, ryanlogan@mail.usf.edu
Section Editor: Michael Polson, mpolson@american.edu
Section Editor: Susan Hyatt, suhyatt@iupui.edu
Section Editor: Andrea Morrell, andrea.morrell@guttman.cuny.edu
Nominations Chair: Susan Falls, sfalls@scad.edu
Nominations Committee: Jeff Maskovsky, jeff.maskovsky@qc.cuny.edu
Nominations Committee: Maria Vesperi, mvesperi@earthlink.net
Nominations Committee: Courtney Lewis, lewisco@mailbox.sc.edu
Nominations Committee: Lynn Bolles, lbolles@umd.edu